Wie is wie?

Intrak Weert

Mathieu Houben
President
+31(0)495-535612
mathieu.houben@intrak.nl

Harrie Breukers
Dealer salesman
+31(0)495-535612
+31(0)6-53921414
harrie.breukers@intrak.nl

Martijn Breukers
Dealer salesman
+31(0)495-535612
+31(0)6-52612012
martijn.breukers@intrak.nl

Frans Everaers
Dealer salesman
+31(0)495-535612
+31(0)6-29054191
frans.everaers@intrak.nl

Har Adams
Service manager
+31(0)495-535612
har.adams@intrak.nl

Ria Reintjens-van Goor
Administrative assistant
+31(0)495-535612
ria.reintjens@intrak.nl

Erik Verschuren
Warehouse assistant
+31(0)495-535612

Marco Janssen
Warehouse assistant
+31(0)495-535612
Intrak Voerendaal

Arno Paffen
Managing director
+31(0)45-5754000
+31(0)6-15172300
arno.paffen@intrak.nl

Nico Frijns
Dealer salesman
+31(0)45-5754000
+31(0)6-53508132
nico.frijns@intrak.nl

Erik Bogman
Service manager
+31(0)45-5754000
erik.bogman@intrak.nl

Wil Schrouff
Warehouse assistant
+31(0)45-5754000